## Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Research Award

(2017-2018)

Smt. B. K. Shah Medical Institute & Research Centre (SBKS MI & RC)		
Faculty		Dr. Chaturbhuj Rathore, Professor, Department of Neurology

K.M.Shah Dental College (KMSDCH)	
Faculty	Dr. Anshula Deshpande, Professor, Department of Paedodontics & Preventive
	Dentistry

College of Physiotherapy		
Faculty	Dr. Niketa Patel, Assistant Professor	

Department of Pharmacy		
Faculty	Dr. Ghanshyam R. Parmar, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy	
	Dr.Nirmal Shah, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics	
Post Graduate Student	Hinsu Denishkumar Navinchandra, Department of Pharmacology	

Sumandeep Nursing College	
Faculty	Nirmal Raj E V, Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatric Nursing
Post Graduate Student	Ekta Patel, Department of Medical Surgical Nursing

Department of Management		
Faculty	Dr. Medha Wadhwa, Assistant Professor, Department of Management Health	
	Care	
Post Graduate Student	Devanshi Jani, Department of Management Health Care	